Jan Gunnar Thors

Daglig leder
928 69 129
jan.thors@denett.no

Jan Kristian Øverdal

Leder kundeavdelingen/energiingeniør
947 80 254

jan.overdal@denett.no

Jan Kåre Moland

Leder nettavdelingen/energiingeniør
404 62 739
jan.moland@denett.no

Tom Haavard Apalnes

Energiingeniør/tilsynsingeniør
481 10 371
tom.apalnes@denett.no

Nils Tore Nordbø

Energiingeniør
481 18 564
nils.nordbo@denett.no

Mariann I. Haugland

Energiingeniør
482 05 421
mariann.haugland@denett.no

Ole Kristian Bøe

Energimontør
452 91 144
ole.boe@denett.no

Martin Skoglund

Energimontør
995 30 428
martin.skoglund@denett.no

Per Henning Aasen

Energimontør
908 62 931
per.aasen@denett.no

Espen Reiersdal

Energimontør
915 44 425
espen.reiersdal@denett.no

Kristoffer Bjørnsen

Energimontør
413 13 019
kristoffer.bjornsen@denett.no

Hilde Kristensen

Servicemedarbeider
993 69 921
hilde-k@drangedal.kommune.no